본문으로 이동

KROS : Korea Robotics Society

About KROS
Introduction
Organization
Governance
Contact Us
Sitemap
 
Governance HOME > About KROS > Governance
2009 2011 2012 2014
2015 2016
Committee
Duty Name Affiliation E-mail
President In So Kweon KAIST iskweon@kaist.ac.kr
Advisory Committee Zeungnam Bien UNIST zbien@kaist.ac.kr
Myung Jin Chung KAIST mjchung@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Il Hong Suh Hanyang Univ. ihsuh@hanyang.ac.kr
Beom-Hee Lee Seoul Nat'l Univ. bhlee@snu.ac.kr
Jang-Myung Lee Pusan Nat'l Univ. jmlee@pusan.ac.kr
Sang-Rok Oh KIST sroh@kist.re.kr
Dong-Soo Kwon KAIST kwonds@kaist.ac.kr
Wan-Kyun Chung POSTECH wkchung@postech.ac.kr
Jae-Bok Song Korea Univ. jbsong@korea.ac.kr
Chul-Goo Kang Konkuk Univ. cgkang@konkuk.ac.kr
Auditors Byoung-Soo Kim ROBOTIS CO., LTD. kim@robotis.com
Ho-Gil Lee KITECH leehg53@gmail.com
Executive Advisors Yonghoo Park ED Co., Ltd. yhpark@ed.co.kr
Chang Soo Han Hanyang Univ. cshan@hanyang.ac.kr
Jun-Ho Oh KAIST jhoh@kaist.ac.kr
Moon-Sang Kim KIST munsang@kist.re.kr
Hong-Seok Kim KITECH qriocty@gmail.com
General Affair & Finance Vice President Byung-Ju Yi Hanyang Univ. bj@hanyang.ac.kr
Directors Jinhyun Kim Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Science & Tech. jinhyun@snut.ac.kr
Hyun-Taek Choi KIOST htchoiphd@gmail.com
Hye-Kyung Cho Hanyang Univ. hkcho@hansung.ac.kr
Sungon Lee Hanyang Univ. sungon@hanyang.ac.kr
Education & Technical Activities President-Elect Young-Jo Cho EtrI youngjo@etri.re.kr
Directors Changdong Yoo KAIST cd_yoo@kaist.ac.kr
Jeonghye Han Cheongju Nat'l Univ. of Education hanjh@cje.ac.kr
Jae Hong Kim EtrI jhkim504@etri.re.kr
Kwang-Hyun Park Kwangwoon Univ. akaii@kw.ac.kr
Chilwoo Lee Chonnam Nat'l Univ. leecw@jnu.ac.kr
JongSuk Choi KIST pristine70@gmail.com
Junmo Kim KAIST junmo.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Publication Vice President Hyoukryeol Choi Sungkyunkwan Univ. hrchoi@me.skku.ac.kr
Directors Kyu-Jin Cho Seoul Nat'l Univ. kjcho@snu.ac.kr
Hyungpil Moon Sungkyunkwan Univ. hpmoon@gmail.com
Sungsoo Rhim Kyung Hee Univ. ssrhim@khu.ac.kr
Jae-Byung Park Chonbuk Nat'l Univ. jbpark@chonbuk.ac.kr
Kyoungchul Kong Sogang Univ. kckong@sogang.ac.kr
Min Cheol Lee Pusan Nat'l Univ. mclee@pusan.ac.kr
Publicity Vice President Ja Choon Koo Sungkyunkwan Univ. jckoo@skku.edu
Directors Jinwhan Kim KAIST jinwhan@kaist.ac.kr
Jaeheung Park Seoul Nat'l Univ. park73@snu.ac.kr
Geunho Ryu Hoseo Univ. khrew@daum.net 
Jee-Hwan Ryu Korea Univ. jhryu@kut.ac.kr
Joonbum Bae UNIST jbbae@unist.ac.kr
Kyungshik Roh Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. kyung.roh@samsung.com
Business Planning & International Affair Vice President Bum-Jae You KIST ybj@kist.re.kr
Directors Youngjin Choi Hanyang Univ. cyj@hanyang.ac.kr
Woosung Yang Kwangwoon Univ. dreamrize@kw.ac.kr
Jun-Sik Kim KIST junsik.kim@kist.re.kr
Kuk-Jin Yoon GIST kjyoon@gist.ac.kr
Nakju Lett Doh Korea Univ. nakju@korea.ac.kr
Dongil Han Sejong Univ. dihan@sejong.ac.kr
Industry Directors Ye-Sun Yoon STCUBE ysyoon@stcube.com
Hyunsub Park KITECH hsubpark@kitech.re.kr
Seongjoo Park Yujinrobot Co., Ltd sampark@yujinrobot.com
Junghoi Kim MOTIE jhkim33@motie.go.kr
S. J. Hong Samsung Techwin sj.hong@samsung.com
Sung-Moo Ryew Knr System Inc smryew@knrsys.com
Se-Kyong Song FUTUREROBOT Co., Ltd sk@futurerobot.com
Sang-Yep Nam Kookje College synam58@gmail.com
Jeon-Il Moon DGIST jimoon@dgist.ac.kr
JIN HO SUH PIRO suhgang@kiro.re.kr
Haptics President Sang-Youn Kim KoreaTech sykim@koreatech.ac.kr
Vice President Taeheon Yang KRISS thyang@kriss.re.kr
Medical Robot President Woo Jung Lee Yonsei Univ. wjlee@yuhs.ac
Vice President Ikjin Yun Konkuk Univ. ijyun@kuh.ac.kr 
Underwater Robot President Hyun-Taek Choi KIOST htchoiphd@gmail.com
Vice President Ayoung Kim KAIST ayoungk@kaist.ac.kr
Biomimetics President Soohyun Kim KAIST soohyun@kaist.ac.kr
Vice President Kyung-Soo Kim KAIST kyungsookim@kaist.ac.kr
Robot Vision President Mun-Ho Jeong KwangWoon Univ. mhjeong@kw.ac.kr
Vice President Sungho Kim Yeungnam Univ. sunghokim@ynu.ac.kr
Gwangju, Honam President Suk-Ho Park Chonnam Nat'l Univ. spark@chonnam.ac.kr
Vice President Changhyun Cho Chosun Univ. chcho@chosun.ac.kr
Daegu, Kyungbuk President Yongtae Do Daegu Univ. ytdo@daegu.ac.kr
Vice President Choon-Young Lee Kyungpook Nat'l Univ. cylee@knu.ac.kr
Busan, Kyungnam President Daniel D. Lee Univ. of Pennsylvania ddlee@seas.upenn.edu
Vice President Taeseok Jin Dongseo Univ. jints@dongseo.ac.kr
Daejeon, Chongchung President Ho sub Yoon EtrI yoonhs@etri.re.kr
Vice President Yong-Ho Seo Mokwon Univ. yhseo@mokwon.ac.kr
Japan President Nak Young Chong JAIST nakyoung@jaist.ac.jp
USA West President Woosoon Yim Univ. of Nevada, Las Vegas woosoon.yim@unlv.edu
USA East President Daniel D. Lee Univ. of Pennsylvania ddlee@seas.upenn.edu
Europe President Man-Wook Han Vienna Univ. of Tech. han@koseaa.net

 

페이지 상단으로 이동


KROS : Korea Robotics Society
| Membership | Contact Us | Sitemap | Home |
Office #506, The Korea Science and Technology Center, 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-703 Korea Korea Robotics Society
Tel. 82-2-783-0305(6), Fax. 82-22-783-0307, Email. kros@kros.org
COPYRIGHT(C) KROS : Korea Robotics Society. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.