본문으로 이동

KROS : Korea Robotics Society

About KROS
Introduction
Organization
Governance
Contact Us
Sitemap
 
Governance HOME > About KROS > Governance
2009 2011 2012 2014
2015 2016 2017
Committee
Duty Name Affiliation E-mail
President Young-Jo Cho ETRI youngjo@etri.re.kr
Advisory Committee Myung Jin Chung KAIST mjchung@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Il Hong Suh Hanyang Univ. ihsuh@hanyang.ac.kr
Beom-Hee Lee Seoul Nat'l Univ. bhlee@snu.ac.kr
Jang-Myung Lee Pusan Nat'l Univ. jmlee@pusan.ac.kr
Sang-Rok Oh KIST sroh@kist.re.kr
Dong-Soo Kwon KAIST kwonds@kaist.ac.kr
Wan-Kyun Chung POSTECH wkchung@postech.ac.kr
Jae-Bok Song Korea Univ. jbsong@korea.ac.kr
Chul-Goo Kang Konkuk Univ. cgkang@konkuk.ac.kr
In So Kweon KAIST iskweon77@kaist.ac.kr
Auditors Jeon-Il Moon DGIST jimoon@dgist.ac.kr
Byoung-Soo Kim ROBOTIS CO., LTD. kim@robotis.com
Executive Advisors Jun-Ho Oh KAIST jhoh@kaist.ac.kr
Moon-Sang Kim GIST munsang@irobotics.re.kr
Hong-Seok Kim KITECH qriocty@gmail.com
Junku Yuh KIST yuh.junku@kist.re.kr
Sung Woong Shin ETRI sshin@etri.re.kr
Kihan Park KIRIA parkkh99@kiria.org
Chul Hue Park  KIRO chpark@kiria.org
Jang Kyunghoon Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd khjang@samsung.com
Financial Activities Vice President Hyoukryeol Choi Sungkyunkwan Univ. hrchoi@me.skku.ac.kr
Directors Kyoungchul Kong Sogang Univ. kckong@sogang.ac.kr
Kyung-Soo Kim KAIST kyungsookim@kaist.ac.kr
Gon-Woo Kim Chungbuk Nat'l Univ. gwkim@cbnu.ac.kr
Hyun-Taek Choi KIOST htchoi@kriso.re.kr
Jinhyun Kim Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Science & Tech. jinhyun@snut.ac.kr
Sungon Lee Hanyang Univ. sungon@hanyang.ac.kr
Conference Activities President-Elect Byung-Ju Yi Hanyang Univ. bj@hanyang.ac.kr
Directors Seong Young Ko Chonnam Nat'l Univ. sko@jnu.ac.kr
Junmo Kim KAIST junmo.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Kwang-Hyun Park Kwangwoon Univ. akaii@kw.ac.kr
Jae-Byung Park Chonbuk Nat'l Univ. jbpark@chonbuk.ac.kr
Joonbum Bae UNIST jbbae@unist.ac.kr
Young-Jae Ryoo Mokpo Nat'l Univ. yjryoo@mokpo.ac.kr
Hyejeong Ryu Kangwon Nat'l Univ. hjryu@kangwon.ac.kr
Goobong Chung KIRO goobongc@kiro.re.kr
JOONO CHEONG Korea Univ. jncheong@korea.ac.kr
Sungchul Kang KIST kasch@kist.re.kr
Hye-Kyung Cho Hanyang Univ. hkcho@hansung.ac.kr
JongSuk Choi KIST pristine70@gmail.com
Publications Activities Vice President Ja Choon Koo Sungkyunkwan Univ. jckoo@skku.edu
Directors Jinwhan Kim KAIST jinwhan@kaist.ac.kr
Woojin Chung Korea Univ. smartrobot@korea.ac.kr
Hyungpil Moon Sungkyunkwan Univ. hpmoon@gmail.com
TaeWon Seo  Yeungnam Univ. taewon_seo@yu.ac.kr
Jaeheung Park Seoul Nat'l Univ. park73@snu.ac.kr
Sungho Jo KAIST shjo@kaist.ac.kr
Member Activities Vice President Bum-Jae You KIST ybj@kist.re.kr
Directors KEEHOON KIM KIST khk@kist.re.kr
Youngjin Choi Hanyang Univ. cyj@hanyang.ac.kr
Young Guk Ha Konkuk Univ. ygha@konkuk.ac.kr
Woosung Yang Kwangwoon Univ. dreamrize@kw.ac.kr
Chang Eun Lee ETRI celee@etri.re.kr
Sang-Hoon Ji KITECH robot91@kitech.re.kr
Strategic Planning and International Activities Vice President Frank Chongwoo Park Seoul Nat'l Univ. fcp@snu.ac.kr
Directors Euntai Kim Yonsei Univ. etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Sehoon Oh DGIST sehoon@dgist.ac.kr
Minsu Jang ETRI minsu@etri.re.kr
Jung-Hoon Hwang KETI hwangjh@keti.re.kr
Hyung-Soon Park KAIST hyungspark@kaist.ac.kr
Ji-Hun Bae KITECH joseph@kitech.re.kr
Dongjun Lee Seoul Nat'l Univ. djlee@snu.ac.kr
Kyu-Jin Cho Seoul Nat'l Univ. kjcho@snu.ac.kr
Industry Directors Woo Sok Chang LG Uplus Corp. woosokchang@lguplus.co.kr
KYUNGHOON KIM KEIT khoonkim@keit.re.kr
Min Cheol Kim ROBOTOUS mckim@robotous.com
Yeonho Kim DST Robot ynho.kim@dstrobot.com
Sang-Yep Nam Kookje College synam58@gmail.com
Sung-Moo Ryew Knr System Inc smryew@knrsys.com
Alice Ryu LG Electronics alice.ryu@lge.com
Seongjoo Park Yujinrobot Co., Ltd sampark@yujinrobot.com
JIN HO SUH KIRO suhgang@kiro.re.kr
Se-Kyong Song FUTUREROBOT Co., Ltd sk@futurerobot.com
OKHYUN JEONG Sogang Univ. ohjeong@sogang.ac.kr
T/C on Haptics President Seokhee Jeon Kyunghee Univ. seokhee.jeon@gmail.com
Vice President Taeheon Yang KRISS thyang3572@gmail.com
T/C on Medical Robot President Woo Jung Lee Yonsei Univ. wjlee@yuhs.ac
Vice President Ik Jin Yun Konkuk Univ. ijyun@kuh.ac.kr
T/C on Underwater Robot President Hyun-Taek Choi KIOST htchoi@kriso.re.kr
Vice President Ayoung Kim KAIST ayoungk@kaist.ac.kr
T/C on Biomimetics President Soohyun Kim KAIST soohyun@kaist.ac.kr
Vice President Bong-Soo Kang Hannam Univ. bskang@hnu.kr
T/C on Robot Vision President Uk Choi Incheon Nati'l Univ. uk.choi@inu.ac.kr
T/C on Intelligent Robot Vehicle President Hyuck Kee Lee KATECH hlee@katech.re.kr
Vice President Sejoon Lim Kookmin Univ. lim@kookmin.ac.kr
T/C on Locomotion Manipulation President Jaeheung Park Seoul Nat'l Univ. park73@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Baek-Kyu Cho Kookmin Univ. BaekKyuCho@kookmin.ac.kr
T/C on Rehabilitation Robotics President Won-Kyung Song Nat'l Rehabilitation Center  wonksong@gmail.com
Vice President Hyung-Soon Park KAIST hyungspark@kaist.ac.kr
T/C on Robot Ethics President Jong-Wook Kim Dong-A Univ. kjwook@dau.ac.kr
Vice President Sunyong Byun Seoul Nat'l Unv. of Education bsyethos@snue.ac.kr
T/C on Social Robots President JongSuk Choi KIST cjs@kist.re.kr
Vice President Jaehong Kim ETRI jhkim504@etri.re.kr
Gwangju, Honam President CHANGGYOON LIM Chonnam Nat'l Univ. cglim@chonnam.ac.kr
Vice President Song Byeongho GWANGJU TECHNO PARK bhsong@gjtp.or.kr
Daegu, Kyungbuk President YUN JUNG LEE Kyungpook Nat'l Univ. yjlee@ee.knu.ac.kr
Vice President TaeWon Seo  Yeungnam Univ. taewon_seo@yu.ac.kr
Busan, Ulsan, Kyungnam President Taeseok Jin Dongseo Univ. jints@dongseo.ac.kr
Vice President Hyun-Sik Kim Tongmyong Univ. hyunskim@tu.ac.kr
Daejeon, Chongchung President Ho sub Yoon ETRI yoonhs@etri.re.kr
Vice President Yong-Ho Seo Mokwon Univ. yhseo@mokwon.ac.kr
Japan President Nak Young Chong JAIST nakyoung@jaist.ac.jp
USA West President Woosoon Yim Univ. of Nevada, Las Vegas woosoon.yim@unlv.edu
USA East President Daniel D. Lee Univ. of Pennsylvania ddlee@seas.upenn.edu
Europe President Man-Wook Han Vienna Univ. of Tech. han@koseaa.net

 

페이지 상단으로 이동


KROS : Korea Robotics Society
| Membership | Contact Us | Sitemap | Home |
Office #506, The Korea Science and Technology Center, 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-703 Korea Korea Robotics Society
Tel. 82-2-783-0305(6), Fax. 82-22-783-0307, Email. kros@kros.org
COPYRIGHT(C) KROS : Korea Robotics Society. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.